Oxford to Cambridge in 6 hours

I have just registered for my next cycling challenge, read more about it on my fund raising page

I’ll be updating my blog regularly as I progress with the training in the next 4 months.

20110326-025028.jpg

First proper ride on the long way to making a 90 mile easy….did 50km today in just over 2 hrs. It was OK but I need to loose weight and train more…they say if you can do 2/3 of the way easily then you should be fine for the long one…we’ll see…

Leave a Reply

